"We each go through initiation periods or shifts, where we are tested. If we fail, we get to take the test over again until we move to the next level."

Post a Comment

Thanks for sharing.

About This Blog

Copyright © 2005 - 2010 by Alexys Fairfield. All Rights Reserved.

  © Blogger template Shush by 2009

Back to TOP